Ładowanie Wydarzenia
895$

8 września

Transformational Presence Supervised Mentor Coaching Teleseries

Omschrijving

Transformational Presence Supervised Mentor Coaching is offered as a teleclass series of 10 two-hour classes led by Alan Seale. Each group is limited to six coaches.

Each participant coaches in class three times. In each class, there are two practice mentor coaching sessions followed by specific feedback for the coach about what worked really well, other directions the session might have gone, other questions that might have been asked, and helping the coach determine what they need to focus on next in their development as a Transformational Presence Coach.

Participants must have completed the TPLC Foundation Course in order to register for the Supervised Mentor Coaching program.

Next 10 session teleclass series begin in September 2020 
(dates are subject to change but the day/time are the same)

Tuesdays from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm ET / 17.00 – 19.00 CET — Waiting list
September 8, 15
October 13, 20, 27
November 17
December 1, 8, 15
January 5

OR

Wednesdays from 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm ET / 19.00 – 21.00 CET 1 spot left
September 9, 16
October 14, 21, 28
November 18
December 2, 9, 16
January 6

Registration fee: $895 US if paid in full or 3 monthly payments of $310 US

Information/Registration: Email Kim Adams
Since each group is limited to 6 participants, we suggest you register quickly if you are interested!

Cancellation Policy:
Cancellation before July 15, 2020 – full refund of payment less 10%
Cancellation after July 15, 2020 – no refund